简体|繁體|English

Academic Research :

Scholars are encouraged to present papers addressing the following topics and exchange ideas with each other during the Paper Presentation Session:

1. Behavioral Modeling and Business Decision Making  Introduction

Track Chair: Haitao Cui, Associate Professor, University of Minnesota, tcui@umn.edu

2. Big Data Marketing  Introduction

Track Chair: Tung-lung Steven Chang, Professor, Long Island University, Steven.Chang@liu.edu

3. Big Data and Social Network  Introduction

Track Chair: Qi Wang, Associate Professor, State University of New York at Binghamton and Visiting Professor at City University of Hong Kong, qiwang@binghamton.edu, qwang257@cityu.edu.hk

4. Brand Management  Introduction

Track Chair: Yoshiko DeMotta, Assistant Professor, Fairleigh Dickinson University, ydemotta@fdu.edu

5. Consumer Behavior  Introduction

Track Chairs: Thomas Kramer, Associate Professor, University of California, Riverside, thomas.kramer@ucr.edu; Xiang Fang, Associate Professor, Oklahoma State University, xiang.fang@okstate.edu

6. Cross-cultural and International Marketing Introduction

Track Chair: Mike Chen-ho Chao, Associate Professor, William Paterson University of New Jersey, CHAOC@wpunj.edu

7. E-Marketing  Introduction

Track Chair: Qing Wang, Professor, University of Warwick, Qing.Wang@wbs.ac.uk

8. Logistics and Supply Chain Management  Introduction

Track Chair:Xiao Huang, Associate Professor, Concordia University, Xiao.Huang@concordia.ca

9. Marketing Strategy  Introduction

Track Chair: Andreas F. Grein, Professor, The City University of New York, Andreas.Grein@baruch.cuny.edu

10. Nonprofit Marketing  Introduction

Track Chairs: Yanan Wang, Associate professor, Bishop’s University, ywang@ubishops.ca; Jonathan Deschenes, Associate professor, HEC Montréal, jonathan.deschenes@hec.ca

11. Service Marketing  Introduction

Track Chairs: Sijun Wang, Professor, Loyola Marymount University, Sijun.Wang@lmu.edu; Yeqing Bao, Professor, University of Alabama in Huntsville, baoy@uah.edu