简体|繁體|English

华人学者营销协会第六届

中国市场营销国际学术年会


智慧营销:人,技术与创新


2018年7月20-23日,中国 · 上海


论文提交截止日期:2018年05月31日



主办方

华人学者营销协会


上海财经大学


上海市市场学会


诚邀参加CMIC 2018!

我们非常高兴地宣布,华人学者营销协会第六届中国市场营销国际学术年会已于2018年7月20-23日在上海财经大学成功举行。会议以“全球化2.0: 中国与世界市场”为主题,由华人学者营销协会和华南理工大学共同主办。中国市场营销国际学术年会迄今已成功举办6届,2013年在中国矿业大学(徐州),2014年在华中科技大学(武汉),2015年在西安交通大学(西安),2016年在中国石油大学(青岛),2017年在对外经济贸易大学(北京),2018年在上海财经大学(上海)。

本年会旨在搭建一个市场营销学术界、国内商业界以及政府部门等多组织之间全方位互动、最高水准的国际交流平台。该平台将通过进一步推进对中国市场感兴趣的海外华人与西方顶尖市场营销学者以及本地学者和商界领袖间的合作,促进海内外关于企业市场营销理论与实践的交流,同时为政府提供一个更好的与学术界及商业界沟通的机会,以达到三方之间良好互动的目的。


主旨演讲特邀嘉宾

  • David W. Stewart教授, 洛约拉马利蒙特大学
  • Linda Price教授, 俄勒冈大学
  • 张娟娟教授, 麻省理工学院
  • Robert W. Palmatier教授, 华盛顿大学
  • 陈煜波教授, 清华大学
  • Bikram Ghosh教授, 亚利桑那大学

  • 博士生论坛特邀嘉宾

  • 车海教授, 加州大学河滨分校
  • 李世波教授, 印第安那大学
  • 刘勇教授, 亚利桑那大学
  • 孙亚程教授, 清华大学
  • 王晶教授, 爱荷华大学
  • 王青教授, 华威大学
  • 杨晓京教授, 威斯康星大学密尔沃基分校
  • 周欣悦教授, 浙江大学

  • 营销学科与商学院发展论坛

  • 高维和教授, 上海财经大学发展规划处副处长
  • 何佳讯教授, 华东师范大学亚欧商学院院长
  • 汪涛教授, 武汉大学经济与管理学院副院长
  • 王永贵教授, 对外经济贸易大学国际商学院院长

  • 营销学科与中国商业实践论坛

  • 蒋青云教授, 复旦大学管理学院市场营销系系主任
  • 景奉杰教授, 华东理工大学商学院营销科学研究所所长
  • 王良燕教授, 上海交通大学安泰经济与管理学院市场营销系系主任
  • 杨治教授, 华中科技大学管理学院副院长
  • 张闯教授, 东北财经大学工商管理学院副院长
  • 周欣悦教授, 浙江大学管理学院市场营销学系系主任

  • CMIC 2018特邀分论坛

  • 1. 大数据营销
  • 主席:董晓静 教授, 圣塔克拉拉大学

  • 2. 数字化内容营销
  • 主席:李虹爽 教授,俄亥俄州立大学

  • 3. 产品管理与创新
  • 主席:刘勇 教授,亚利桑那大学;陈煜波 教授,清华大学

  • 4. 娱乐营销
  • 主席:张莹 教授,弗吉尼亚大学;孙琦 教授, 上海财经大学; 吴芳 教授, 上海财经大学

  • 5. 销售管理
  • 主席:熊银解 教授,华中农业大学;须俊 教授,美国德保罗大学

  • 6. 品牌管理
  • 主席:何佳讯 教授,华东师范大学

  • 7. 共享经济
  • 主席:姜宝军 教授,圣路易斯华盛顿大学; 田林 教授,上海财经大学

  • 8. 健康市场营销
  • 主席:刘强 教授,普渡大学;余伟萍 教授, 四川大学

  • 9. 数字营销和新媒体
  • 主席:顾哲音 教授,美国康州大学;谢迎 教授, 美国德州大学达拉斯分校; 叶巍岭 教授,上海财经大学

  • 10. 营销与运营管理
  • 主席:孙炯 教授,普渡大学; 周晨希 教授,厦门大学


    CMIC 2018最佳论文奖

  • Estimation of Preference Heterogeneity in Markets with Costly Search
  • (Xiaojing Dong xdong1@scu.edu, Llya Morozov imorozov@stanford.edu, Stephen Seiler sseiler@stanford.edu, Liwen Hou lwhou@sjtu.edu.cn)

  • Content-based Model of Web Search Behavior: An Application to TV Show Search
  • (Jia Liu jialiu@ust.hk, Olivia Toublia ot2107@columbia.edu, and Shawndra Hill shawndra@microsoft.com)

  • Cross-contry Spillover Effect of Product Recalls: A Study of How Automobile Recalls in the U.S. Impact Vehicle Sales in China
  • (Qi Sun sun.qi@mail.shufe.edu.cn, Fang Wu wu.fang@mail.shufe.edu.cn, Yong Liu yoliu@eller.arizona.edu, Qian Wang

    sherryf080207@sina.com)
  • Visual Listening In: Extracting Brand Image Portrayed on Social Media
  • (Liu Liu liu.liu-1@colorado.edu, Daria Dzyabura ddzyabur@stern.nyu.edu, and Natalie Mizik nmizik@uw.edu)

  • Better for You or Worse for Me: The Use of Refunds as a Strategic Spot Price Commitment Device in Advance Selling
  • (Zelin Zhang zhangzelin@rmbs.ruc.edu.cn, Weishi Lim weishi@nus.edu.sg, Tony Haitao Cui tcui@umn.edu, and Ze Wang Ze.Wang@ucf.edu)

  • Manufacturer's Entry in the Product-Sharing Market
  • (Baojun Jiang baojunjiang@wustl.edu, Lin Tian tian.lin@mail.shufe.edu.cn, and Yifan Xu yfxu@fudan.edu.cn)

  • Comparative Marketing Communications: The Case of Drug Detailing
  • (Qiang Liu liu6@purdue.edu, Ho Jung Yoon hjan335@sejong.ac.kr, and Hongju Liu hongju.liu@gmail.com)

  • Extracting and Utilizing In-Consumption Moment-to-Moment Dynamics: The Case of Movie Appreciation and Live Comments
  • (Qiang Zhang qzhang@connect.ust.hk, Wenbo Wang wenbowang@ust.hk, Yuxin Chen yc18@nyu.edu)

  • Product Line Design with Superior Information on Comsumers' Preferences: Implications of Data Aggregation
  • (Zibin Xu zibinxu@sjtu.edu.cn and Anthony Dukes dukes@usc.edu)


    CMIC 2018最佳学生论文奖

    一等奖

  • Equity Drivers and the Customer Experience: the Role of Social Influence
  • (Lily-Xuehui Gao, Iguacel Melero Polo and F.Javier Sese)

    二等奖

  • Research on the influence mechanism of UGC community E-commerce on users' purchase behaviour —Take “Little Red Book” as an example
  • (Shufen Yang)

  • Customer Commitment and Customer SwitchingIntention in Securities Service Industry
  • (Xia Liao, Guicheng Shi, Xinhua Li andGuanglei Xu)

    三等奖

  • The operation mode of apparel supply chain compatible with whole marketing channels
  • (Yi Hu, Jia-Li Pan and Xing-Jian Zhou)

  • "Virtual Idol" Endorsement: Phenomenon, Mechanism and Influencing Factors
  • (Yuan Feng and Ling Jiang)

  • The Backfire Effect of Recommendation inDistrust State
  • (Cheng Hu)

  • A study on Acceptance Intention of CateringService System
  • (Wanling Liang)

  • Social currency, Flow Experience and BrandLove of Live Video Streaming Platforms
  • (Qing Kong and Guicheng Shi)

  • Is Perceived Risk Stable? — Research on the Relationship between Investment Behavior and Perceived Risk of P2P Investors
  • (ZhangJing, Qiaosheng Ming)


    CMIC 2018中华营销奖

  • 杭州大视野教育图书有限公司
  • 美分钟信息科技有限公司
  • 山西潞安智华农林科技有限公司
  • 上海墨桐花开教育科技集团
  • 重庆云日产业集团
  • 李萍
  • 岳耀颀



  • 关注会议官方微信: