简体|繁體|English

華人學者營銷協會第六屆

中國市場營銷國際學術年會


智慧營銷:人,技術與創新


2018年7月20-23日,中國 · 上海


論文提交截止日期:2018年05月31日



主辦方

華人學者營銷協會


上海財經大學


上海市市場學會


誠邀參加CMIC 2018!

我們非常高興地宣佈,華人學者營銷協會第六屆中國市場營銷國際學術年會已於2018年7月20-23日在上海財經大學成功舉行。會議以「全球化2.0: 中國與世界市場」為主題,由華人學者營銷協會和華南理工大學共同主辦。中國市場營銷國際學術年會迄今已成功舉辦6屆,2013年在中國礦業大學(徐州),2014年在華中科技大學(武漢),2015年在西安交通大學(西安),2016年在中國石油大學(青島),2017年在對外經濟貿易大學(北京),2018年在上海財經大學(上海)。

本年會旨在搭建一個市場營銷學術界、國內商業界以及政府部門等多組織之間全方位互動、最高水準的國際交流平台。該平台將通過進一步推進對中國市場感興趣的海外華人與西方頂尖市場營銷學者以及本地學者和商界領袖間的合作,促進海內外關於企業市場營銷理論與實踐的交流,同時為政府提供一個更好的與學術界及商業界溝通的機會,以達到三方之間良好互動的目的。


主旨演講特邀嘉賓

  • David W. Stewart教授, 洛約拉馬利蒙特大學
  • Linda Price教授, 俄勒岡大學
  • 張娟娟教授, 麻省理工學院
  • Robert W. Palmatier教授, 華盛頓大學
  • 陳煜波教授, 清華大學
  • Bikram Ghosh教授, 亞利桑那大學

  • 博士生論壇特邀嘉賓

  • 車海教授, 加州大學河濱分校
  • 李世波教授, 印第安那大學
  • 劉勇教授, 亞利桑那大學
  • 孫亞程教授, 清華大學
  • 王晶教授, 愛荷華大學
  • 王青教授, 華威大學
  • 楊曉京教授, 威斯康星大學密爾沃基分校
  • 周欣悅教授, 浙江大學

  • 營銷學科與商學院發展論壇

  • 高維和教授, 上海財經大學發展規劃處副處長
  • 何佳訊教授, 華東師範大學亞歐商學院院長
  • 汪濤教授, 武漢大學經濟與管理學院副院長
  • 王永貴教授, 對外經濟貿易大學國際商學院院長

  • 營銷學科與中國商業實踐論壇

  • 蔣青雲教授, 復旦大學管理學院市場營銷系系主任
  • 景奉傑教授, 華東理工大學商學院營銷科學研究所所長
  • 王良燕教授, 上海交通大學安泰經濟與管理學院市場營銷系系主任
  • 楊治教授, 華中科技大學管理學院副院長
  • 張闖教授, 東北財經大學工商管理學院副院長
  • 周欣悅教授, 浙江大學管理學院市場營銷學系系主任

  • CMIC 2018特邀分論壇

  • 1. 大數據營銷
  • 主席:董曉靜 教授, 聖塔克拉拉大學

  • 2. 數字化內容營銷
  • 主席:李虹爽 教授,俄亥俄州立大學

  • 3. 產品管理與創新
  • 主席:劉勇 教授,亞利桑那大學;陳煜波 教授,清華大學

  • 4. 娛樂營銷
  • 主席:張瑩 教授,弗吉尼亞大學;孫琦 教授, 上海財經大學; 吳芳 教授, 上海財經大學

  • 5. 銷售管理
  • 主席:熊銀解 教授,華中農業大學;須俊 教授,美國德保羅大學

  • 6. 品牌管理
  • 主席:何佳訊 教授,華東師範大學

  • 7. 共享經濟
  • 主席:姜寶軍 教授,聖路易斯華盛頓大學; 田林 教授,上海財經大學

  • 8. 健康市場營銷
  • 主席:劉強 教授,普渡大學;余偉萍 教授, 四川大學

  • 9. 數字營銷和新媒體
  • 主席:顧哲音 教授,美國康州大學;謝迎 教授, 美國德州大學達拉斯分校; 葉巍嶺 教授,上海財經大學

  • 10. 營銷與運營管理
  • 主席:孫炯 教授,普渡大學; 周晨希 教授,廈門大學


    CMIC 2018最佳論文獎

  • Estimation of Preference Heterogeneity in Markets with Costly Search
  • (Xiaojing Dong xdong1@scu.edu, Llya Morozov imorozov@stanford.edu, Stephen Seiler sseiler@stanford.edu, Liwen Hou lwhou@sjtu.edu.cn)

  • Content-based Model of Web Search Behavior: An Application to TV Show Search
  • (Jia Liu jialiu@ust.hk, Olivia Toublia ot2107@columbia.edu, and Shawndra Hill shawndra@microsoft.com)

  • Cross-contry Spillover Effect of Product Recalls: A Study of How Automobile Recalls in the U.S. Impact Vehicle Sales in China
  • (Qi Sun sun.qi@mail.shufe.edu.cn, Fang Wu wu.fang@mail.shufe.edu.cn, Yong Liu yoliu@eller.arizona.edu, Qian Wang

    sherryf080207@sina.com)
  • Visual Listening In: Extracting Brand Image Portrayed on Social Media
  • (Liu Liu liu.liu-1@colorado.edu, Daria Dzyabura ddzyabur@stern.nyu.edu, and Natalie Mizik nmizik@uw.edu)

  • Better for You or Worse for Me: The Use of Refunds as a Strategic Spot Price Commitment Device in Advance Selling
  • (Zelin Zhang zhangzelin@rmbs.ruc.edu.cn, Weishi Lim weishi@nus.edu.sg, Tony Haitao Cui tcui@umn.edu, and Ze Wang Ze.Wang@ucf.edu)

  • Manufacturer’s Entry in the Product-Sharing Market
  • (Baojun Jiang baojunjiang@wustl.edu, Lin Tian tian.lin@mail.shufe.edu.cn, and Yifan Xu yfxu@fudan.edu.cn)

  • Comparative Marketing Communications: The Case of Drug Detailing
  • (Qiang Liu liu6@purdue.edu, Ho Jung Yoon hjan335@sejong.ac.kr, and Hongju Liu hongju.liu@gmail.com)

  • Extracting and Utilizing In-Consumption Moment-to-Moment Dynamics: The Case of Movie Appreciation and Live Comments
  • (Qiang Zhang qzhang@connect.ust.hk, Wenbo Wang wenbowang@ust.hk, Yuxin Chen yc18@nyu.edu)

  • Product Line Design with Superior Information on Comsumers’ Preferences: Implications of Data Aggregation
  • (Zibin Xu zibinxu@sjtu.edu.cn and Anthony Dukes dukes@usc.edu)


    CMIC 2018最佳學生論文獎

    一等獎

  • Equity Drivers and the Customer Experience: the Role of Social Influence
  • (Lily-Xuehui Gao, Iguacel Melero Polo and F.Javier Sese)

    二等獎

  • Research on the influence mechanism of UGC community E-commerce on users’ purchase behaviour —Take 「Little Red Book」 as an example
  • (Shufen Yang)

  • Customer Commitment and Customer SwitchingIntention in Securities Service Industry
  • (Xia Liao, Guicheng Shi, Xinhua Li andGuanglei Xu)

    三等獎

  • The operation mode of apparel supply chain compatible with whole marketing channels
  • (Yi Hu, Jia-Li Pan and Xing-Jian Zhou)

  • ”Virtual Idol” Endorsement: Phenomenon, Mechanism and Influencing Factors
  • (Yuan Feng and Ling Jiang)

  • The Backfire Effect of Recommendation inDistrust State
  • (Cheng Hu)

  • A study on Acceptance Intention of CateringService System
  • (Wanling Liang)

  • Social currency, Flow Experience and BrandLove of Live Video Streaming Platforms
  • (Qing Kong and Guicheng Shi)

  • Is Perceived Risk Stable? — Research on the Relationship between Investment Behavior and Perceived Risk of P2P Investors
  • (ZhangJing, Qiaosheng Ming)


    CMIC 2018中華營銷獎

  • 杭州大視野教育圖書有限公司
  • 美分鐘信息科技有限公司
  • 山西潞安智華農林科技有限公司
  • 上海墨桐花開教育科技集團
  • 重慶雲日產業集團
  • 李萍
  • 岳耀頎



  • 關注會議官方微信: